Obituaries

Obituaries for Wed., Dec. 9, 2015, edition

Beatrice Lewis Brewton   Beatrice Lewis, 74, of Brewton, passed away on Sun., Nov. 22, 2015. Funeral services were held Sat., Nov. 28, at 2:30 ... Read more

Obituaries for Wed., Dec. 2, 2015

Raye Clayton Brown Brewton Raye Clayton Brown, 82, of Appleton Road, Brewton, passed away on Thurs., Nov. 19, 2015, at her residence after a brief ... Read more

Obituaries for Wed., Nov. 25, 2015, edition

Raye Clayton Brown Brewton   Raye Clayton Brown, 82, of Appleton Road, Brewton, passed away Thurs. night, Nov. 19, 2015, at her residence after a ... Read more

Obituaries for Wed., Nov. 18, 2015, edition

Harold Duane Craft East Brewton   Harold Duane Craft, 31, of East Brewton, passed away suddenly on Fri., Nov. 13, 2015. Funeral services were held ... Read more

Obituaries for Wed., Nov. 11, 2015, edition

Douglas ‘Doug’ Coleman Bagwell  Brewton   Douglas Coleman Bagwell, 78, of Foshee Road, Brewton, passed away Wed., Oct. 28, 2015, at his residence after a brief ... Read more