Who we are . . .

Published 5:23 pm Wednesday, April 12, 2006

By Staff
Kerry Whipple Bean Publisher Ext. 122
kerry.bean@brewtonstandard.com
Mary-Allison Lancaster Managing editor Ext. 114
mlancaster@brewtonstandard.com
Lydia Grimes Features reporter Ext. 113
lydia.grimes@brewtonstandard.com
Bruce Hixon Sports editor Ext. 116
sports@brewtonstandard.com
Marilyn Raines Advertising director Ext. 119
advertising@brewtonstandard.com
Susan Howard Graphic artist Ext. 117
composing@brewtonstandard.com
Rodica Angel Circulation manager Ext. 110
rodica.angel@brewtonstandard.com