TRM ornament winners announced

Published 8:57 am Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

The Geometry classes at T. R. Miller High School recently completed their annual ornament project. The following students’ ornaments were chosen as winners by the PTO judges. The winners were in honors geometry, Anna Watson, first place; Sierra Whiting, second place and Brown Thomas, thrid place. Winners in geometry were first place, Kobe Jones; second place, Landon Qualls and in third place, Joe Lutrell.

Email newsletter signup