TRM students inducted into Honor Society

Published 2:12 pm Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

A formal ceremony was held in the auditorium at T.R. Miller High School last Wednesday, to recognize the academic achievements and goals of students at the school.
Membership into the prestigious group is earned by the effective demonstration of the four qualities held in high esteem by the society. These qualities are scholarship, service, leadership and character.
Chosen for induction into the chapter are:
Olivia Beasley, Peyton Boling, Catherine Brewer, Edward Bridges, Kinsley Byrd, Ashtynn Carden, Kaitlyn Commander, Christian Fain, Isabella Griffin, Kirsten Gryner, AnnaBeth Hawsey, Herrington Hobbs, Jordan Jones, Serenity Mitchell, JaSara Peters, Jayden Pham, Rebekah Rowell, Zoe Selario, Makenna Williams, Amy Zheng and Andy Zheng.