• 61°

BMS announces menu for August

By Staff
Brewton Middle School has announced the menu for the month of August.
Monday, Aug. 9
Grilled chicken on bun, pickles, chips, cookies and applesauce.
Tuesday, Aug. 10
Taco salad, lettuce, tomato, cheese, chips, corn and Rice Crispy treat.
Wednesday, Aug. 11
Chicken fajitas, rice with gravy, green Limas, biscuits and pineapple tibs.
Thursday, Aug. 12
Fish nuggets, corn on cob, pork beans and juice bars.
Friday, Aug. 13
Hamburgers, lettuce, tomato, pickles, French fries and fruit bars.
Monday, Aug. 16
Hot dogs, onion rings, mixed veggies and oven baked apples.
Tuesday, Aug. 17
Turkey subs, lettuce, pickles, chips, cookies and juice bars.
Wednesday, Aug. 18
Chicken nuggets, buttered rice, peas and carrots, biscuits and pears.
Thursday, Aug. 19
Burritos, salsa, chips, corn on cob and sliced oranges.
Friday, Aug. 20
Pizza, green salad, cookies and fruit.
Monday, Aug. 23
Fish with cheese on bun, pork bean, cole slaw and fruit roll-ups.
Tuesday, Aug. 24
Spaghetti with meat sauce, green salad, crackers, cheese sticks and pineapple tibs.
Wednesday, Aug. 25
Grilled chicken on bun, pickles, chips, cookies and apples.
Thursday, Aug. 26
Chili Crisptio, salsa, chips, mixed veggies and ice cream.
Friday, Aug. 27
Hamburgers, French fries, lettuce, tomato, pickles and peaches.
Monday, Aug. 30
Corn dogs, Tater Tots, mixed veggies and juice bars.
Tuesday, Aug. 31
Turkey and ham subs, lettuce, pickles, chips, cookies and fresh fruits.