Photo by Bruce Hixon

Published 6:52 pm Wednesday, February 23, 2005

By Staff
Members of the W.S. Neal tennis team include, FRONT FROM LEFT, B.J. McMillian, Joe Downing, Keith Douglas, Brian Thousand, Sylvester Madison and Donald Peacock. MIDDLE: Kara Scurlock, Tawnya Henry, Tierra Andrews, Sarah Kent, Jessica Madsen, Christina Beckwith and Amanda Miller. BACK: Maggie Crutchfield, Josh Bailey, Kris Andrews, Michael Boyd, Joseph Bailey and Jennifer Partridge. Not pictured are Charity Thompson and Nate Lindsey.

Email newsletter signup