Photo by Bruce Hixon

Published 9:20 pm Wednesday, March 16, 2005

By Staff
Members of the T.R. Miller track team include, FRONT FROM LEFT, Quilliam Robinson , Cordarryl Jackson, Latia Hayes, Chelsea Fox, Lori Hill, Tyler Parker and Javaris Drakeford. MIDDLE: Rodney Lane, Fred Samuel, Rashawn Thompson, Nick Puryear, Nykeem Barton, Travis Holland, Justin Gomez and Forrest Lett. THIRD ROW: Jason McCreary, Briddell Jones, Gerald Banton, Terrelle Brooks, Marcus Jones, Jeremy Curry, Laine Lucas, James Hildreth and Damien Jackson.

Email newsletter signup