Bruce Hixon | The Brewton Standard

Published 5:17 am Wednesday, January 31, 2007

By Staff
The Jefferson Davis Community College Warhawks baseball team will kick off the 2007 season Saturday when they host Lawson State. Members include, front row from left, Justin Bailey, Myles Taylor, Wade Schepper, Ryan Gray, Matthew Stokes, Joshua Presley, Daniel Hodge, Tim Horne and Whitney Qualls; second row: Clay Simpson, Adam Reed, J.J. Cutler, Jake Bonds, Wesley Burt, Harrison Szuch, Kyle Snedeker, Steven Bingert, Jeremy White and assistant coach Gary Neidhardt; third row: Michael Maraldo, Alex Granade, Robby Carlson, Wesley Gambrill, Ben Green, Cody Turner, Hunter Brown, Donovan Coker, and Kenny McDonald; fourth row: George Cook, Jesse Edwards, Joseph Spraggins, Andrew Sawyer, David Washington, Ryan Kelley, Fred Young, Greg Gomez and Josh Parker. Not pictured is coach Darrell Blevins.

Email newsletter signup