Who we are . . .

Published 9:54 pm Sunday, June 29, 2008

By Staff
Kerry Whipple Bean-Publisher
(Ext. 122) kerry.bean@brewtonstandard.com
Lisa Tindell-News editor
(Ext. 114) lisa.tindell@brewtonstandard.com
or newsroom@brewtonstandard.com
Lydia Grimes-Features reporter
(Ext. 113) lydia.grimes@brewtonstandard.com
Adam Robinson-Sports editor
(Ext. 116) sports@brewtonstandard.com
Marilyn Raines-Advertising director
(Ext. 119) advertising@brewtonstandard.com
Susan Booker – Graphic artist
(Ext. 117) composing@brewtonstandard.com
Debi Pugh-Circulation manager
(Ext. 110) debi.pugh@brewtonstandard.com