• 82°

Lead poisoning to be discussed

By Staff
Address
The Brewton Standard
PO Box 887, 407 St. Nicholas Ave
Brewton, AL 36426
Phone/Fax
Phone: (251) 867-4876
Fax: (251) 867-4877
Meet Our Staff
Kerry Whipple Bean, Publisher
Phone: (251) 867-4876 Ext. 122
Fax: (251) 867-4877
Email kerry.bean@brewtonstandard.com
——————————————————
Lisa Tindell, News editor
Phone (251) 867-4876 Ext. 114
Fax (251) 867-4877
E-Mail tindell@brewtonstandard.com or newsroom@brewtonstandard.com
——————————————————-
Lydia Grimes, Features reporter
Phone (251) 867-4876 Ext. 113
Fax (251) 867-4877
E-Mail lydia.grimes@brewtonstandard.com
——————————————————-
Adam Robinson, Sports editor
Phone (251) 867-4876 Ext. 116
Fax (251) 867-4877
E-Mail sports@brewtonstandard.com
——————————————————-
Amy Booker, Advertising representative
Phone (251) 867-4876 Ext 119
Fax (251) 867-4877
E-Mail advertising@brewtonstandard.com
——————————————————-
Susan Booker, Graphic artist
Phone (251) 867-4876 Ext 117
Fax (251) 867-4877
E-Mail composing@brewtonstandard.com
——————————————————–
Lynn Crutchfield, Circulation manager
Phone (251) 867-4876 Ext 110
Fax (251) 867-4877
E-Mail crutchfield@brewtonstandard.com